Good Sports Award.

On an annual basis, the CFSC Board of Governors may select a Club Member to receive the Club’s Good Sports Award. In making its selection, the Board of Governors shall consider the following criteria:

  • Honor
  • Civility
  • Leadership
  • Teamwork
  • Sportsmanship
  • Respect
  • Actively engaged in Club activities
Here is the list of our award recipients:

2016 Faith Zaruba
2015 Kirsten Jolly
2014 Tiffany Wang
2013 Allison Timlen
2012 Krystina Romero
2011 Kendall Clairmont
2010 Mariah Braxton