Junior Board.

The Columbia Figure Skating Junior Board is comprised of approximately 20 youth leaders. Their goal is to both represent to the CFSC Board of Directors the interests of the clubs youth membership and to support through example club sponsored events. They also sponsor activities to enhance the club mission of a safe and fun club skating community.

2018-2019 Junior Board Members

   Katie Pistner (President)
   Alison Betler
   Olivia Bennett
   Sam Devroye
   Hannah Fang
   Bailey Fenlon
   Brenna Fenlon
   Maura Kilcoyne
   Gabi Kuta
   Brenna Lindberg
   Emily Louton
   Megan Lydon
   Christine Oh
   Isabel Schacknies
   Ella Scherock
   Christina Stavlas
   Katie Tincher
   Luke Wang
   Regina Wang
   Rachel Zhang